KathrineKahrs 2015-08-24 15:02:03

Kontaktinfo trenere 2020-2021

 

GRUPPE NAVN ALDER MOBIL E-MAIL ANSVAR
           
ALLE Martin Budal Over 18 97981557 post@bskalpint.com Daglig leder
           
U16 Petter Oppegaard Over 18 48229573 petter@bskalpint.com Hovedtrener 
2005 & 2006 Herman Bratsberg Over 18 45261122 herman@bskalpint.com Hovedtrener
           
U14 Kristian Kirkeby Over 18 95478608  kjerkalife@gmail.com Hovedtrener 
2007 & 2008 Roger Kristiansen Over 18 90150603  roger@rkror.no Trener
           
           
U12 Espen Paterson Over 18 92439213 espen.paterson@gmail.com  Hovedtrener
2009 & 2010 Ayda Parnian  Over 18 48361794  ayda.fard@icloud.com   Trener 
  Nicoline Bratsberg     46413228  nicoline.bratsberg@icloud.com   Trener 
           
U10  Jeppe Oppegaard     jeppan.oppegaard@gmail.com Trener 
2011 & 2012  Stian Oppegaard      stian.oppegaard@gmail.com  Trener
  Nora Bull Langehaug   95493224    Trener 
           
           
           
U8 Madeleine Brodahl   46972583  Brodahlmadeleine@gmail.com  Trener 
2013 & yngre Kari Anne Schanke Ask    90401183  Karianne.schanke@gmail.com  Trener
  Martine Aarnes    46900137  mar-aarn@online.no  Trener