KathrineKahrs 2015-08-24 15:02:03

Kontaktinfo trenere 2018-2019

 

GRUPPE NAVN ALDER MOBIL E-MAIL ANSVAR
           
ALLE Felix McGrath Over 18 91693441 felix.mc@online.no Daglig leder
           
U16 Espen Skåningsrud Over 18 41339080 espen.skaaningsrud@gmail.com Hovedtrener 
2003 & 2004 Jens Harald Johannessen Over 18 45292045  jens.harald@me.com  Hovedtrener
           
U14 Espen Paterson Over 18 92439213  espen@aif.no Hovedtrener 
2005 & 2006 Martin Fjeldberg Over 18 41076427  martinfjeldberg@hotmail.com Hovedtrener
           
U12 Kristian Kirkeby Over 18 95478608 kjerkalife@gmail.com Hovedtrener
2007 & 2008 Roger Kristiansen Over 18 90150603 roger@rkror.no Trener
  Joachim Sommerseth Over 18  47889990 joachim.sommerseth@bilia.no Trener
  Herman Bratsberg  Over 18  45261122  herman.bratsberg@icloud.com  Trener 
           
           
U10 Dag Rune Langehaug Over 18 93234904 dag.rune.langehaug@outlook.com Hovedtrener
2009 & 2010 Ayda Parnian   48361794  ayda.fard@icloud.com  Trener
  Nicoline Bratsberg    46413228  nicoline.bratsberg@icloud.com  Trener 
           
U8 Nicolai Bjerkaas   45871678  nicolaibjerkaas@gmail.com Trener
2011 & yngre Jeppe Oppegaard      jeppan.oppegaard@gmail.com  Trener 
  Stian Oppegaard     stian.oppegaard@gmail.com Trener