KathrineKahrs 2015-08-24 15:02:03

Kontaktinfo trenere 2021/2022

 

GRUPPE NAVN ALDER MOBIL E-MAIL ANSVAR
           
ALLE Martin Budal Over 18 97981557 post@bskalpint.com Daglig leder
           
U16 Petter Oppegaard Over 18 48229573 petter@bskalpint.com Hovedtrener 
2006 & 2007 Herman Barman-Jenssen Over 18 90117170 herman.barman@gmail.com Hovedtrener
           
U14 Herman Bratsberg Over 18 45261122  herman@bskalpint.com Hovedtrener 
2008 & 2009 Marcus Monsen Over 18     Trener
           
           
U12 Espen Paterson Over 18 92439213 espen@bskalpint.com  Hovedtrener
2010 & 2011 Hans Petter Buraas  Over 18 90020875  buraas@icloud.com  Trener 
  Stian Oppegaard  Over 18 91821570  stian.oppegaard@gmail.com Trener 
           
U10  Sebastian Johansen   46611759 sebasticonftw@gmail.com Trener 
2012 & 2013          Trener
          Trener 
           
           
           
U8 Madeleine Brodahl   46972583  Brodahlmadeleine@gmail.com  Trener 
2014 & yngre Kari Anne Schanke Ask    90401183  Karianne.schanke@gmail.com  Trener
  Martine Aarnes    46900137  mar-aarn@online.no  Trener