HanneStifossViermyr389 2015-06-16 11:28:08

Hovedstyret 2017-2018:

 

Leder:

Bjørn Einar Kihl
bek@conkap.no
9
0 79 12 04

Nestleder:

Dag Rune Langehaug
dag.rune.langehaug@outlook.com
9
3 23 49 04

Styremedlem: Nini E. Høegh Nergaard
niniehn@online.no
9
0 72 03 03
Styremedlem:

Henning Sørensen
heso3006@gmail.com
4
8 88 36 62

Styremedlem: Celine Bache-Wiig
celinebachewiig@gmail.com
9
2 41 62 19
Varamedlem:  Rolf Jarle Aaberg
rjaaberg@operamail.com
9
77 08 138
Varamedlem: Sandra Eie
sandra@hovikhorsel.no
9
0 70 44 75

Gruppeledere:

Alpint:

Nini E. Høegh Nergaard
niniehn@online.no
9
0 72 03 03

Snowboard: Hilde Kjøll Eilertsen
hilde.eilertsen@statnett.no
9
7 15 61 90
Freeski:

Kai Holmberg
kai@holmberg.no

Langrenn: Håkon Stub Aune
hakonaune@hotmail.com
99 45 94 91
 
Skiskyting:

 Andreas Hallingstad
andreas.hallingstad@akofsoffshore.com
9
0 83 48 03

Kirkerudbakken Skisenter:

Jens Mundal
mundal@blco.no
92 25 38 42

Kalender

Desember
MTOTFLS
27282930123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031