HanneStifossViermyr389 2015-06-16 11:28:08

Hovedstyret 2021-2022:

 

Leder:

Dag Rune Langehaug
dag.rune.langehaug@outlook.com
9
3 23 49 04

Nestleder:

Rolf Jarle Aaberg
rjaaberg@fastmail.com

977 08 138

Styremedlem: Ann-Kristin Frey
a-lekne@online.no
4
7 90 01 56
Styremedlem:

Anders Gjære
andersgjaere@ymail.com
4
0 49 63 93

Styremedlem:  Kyrre Tamber
kyrre@kyrre.com
90 71 15 66
Styremedlem:

Hilde Matheson
hilde@matheson.no
90 02 51 44

Varamedlem: Jeanette reinholdtsen
jean.re@icloud.com
40 22 03 06
Varamedlem:

Jon Hareide Aarbakke
jon.aarbakke@fastmail.com

Gruppeledere:

Alpint:

Fred Arne Bakken
fab@fifteen.no
92619398

Snowboard:

Andreas Gjul Dale
andreas.gjul.dale@visma.com
905 28 749

Freeski:

Elling Kraugerud
ellingak@hotmail.com
924 06 802

Langrenn: Håkon Stub Aune
hakonaune@hotmail.com
99 45 94 91
Skiskyting:

 Andreas Hallingstad
andreas.hallingstad@akofsoffshore.com
9
0 83 48 03

Kirkerudbakken Skisenter:

Knut Styrvold
900 81 011
knut.styrvold@furinko.no

Kalender

Desember
MTOTFLS
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112