HanneStifossViermyr389 2015-06-16 11:28:08

Hovedstyret 2019-2020:

 

Leder:

Dag Rune Langehaug
dag.rune.langehaug@outlook.com
9
3 23 49 04

Nestleder:

Rolf Jarle Aaberg
rjaaberg@operamail.com 
977 08 138

Styremedlem: Ann-Kristin Frey
a-lekne@online.no
4
7 90 01 56
Styremedlem:

Anders Gjære
andersgjaere@ymail.com
4
0 49 63 93

Styremedlem:  Kyrre Tamber
kyrre@kyrre.com
90 71 15 66
Styremedlem:

Hilde Matheson
hilde@matheson.no
90 02 51 44

Varamedlem: Sandra Eie
sandra@hovikhorsel.no
9
0 70 44 75
Varamedlem: Helge von Saldern Runer
helge.runer@gmail.com
93 28 00 90

Gruppeledere:

Alpint:

Nini E. Høegh Nergaard
niniehn@online.no
9
0 72 03 03

Snowboard:

Andreas Gjul Dale
andreas.gjul.dale@visma.com
905 28 749

Freeski:

Anders Gjaere
andersgjaere@ymail.com
40 39 63 93

Langrenn: Håkon Stub Aune
hakonaune@hotmail.com
99 45 94 91
Skiskyting:

 Andreas Hallingstad
andreas.hallingstad@akofsoffshore.com
9
0 83 48 03

Kirkerudbakken Skisenter:

Jens Mundal
mundal@blco.no
92 25 38 42

Kalender

August
MTOTFLS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311